The Team

The Team


Adam Smith

Owner

Adam Smith

Neil Noble

Every Day Casual Hero

Neil Noble

Stephen Kirkland

General Manager

Stephen Kirkland

stephen@hdwaco.com

William Deal

General Sales Manager

William Deal

will.deal@hdwaco.com

Scott Gundle

Ride Specialist

Scott Gundle

scott.gundle@hdwaco.com

Luke Carey

Ride Specialist

Luke Carey

Amandalan McCall

Fit Specialist

Amandalan McCall

amandalan.mccall@hdwaco.com

Anthony Rodriguez

Fit Specialist

Anthony Rodriguez

anthony.rodriguez@hdwaco.com

Brad Sandlin

Fit Specialist

Brad Sandlin

brad.sandlin@hdwaco.com

Charles Robelia

Fit Specialist

Charles Robelia

charles.robelia@hdwaco.com

Garrett Alders

Fit Specialist

Garrett Alders

garrett.alders.com

Steven Kirkpatrick

Fit Specialist

Steven Kirkpatrick

steven.kirkpatrick@hdwaco.com

Tim Brown

Fit Specialist

Tim Brown

tim.brown@hdwaco.com

Position Available

Fit Specialist

Position Available

Ben Wald

Finance Director

Ben Wald

Sonya Ambrose

Business Manager

Sonya Ambrose

sonya.ambrose@hdwaco.com

TJ Mcknight

Service Advisor

TJ Mcknight

Brenda Lee

Service Advisor

Brenda Lee

Matt Morgan

Service Advisor

Matt Morgan

matt.morgan@hdwaco.com

Position Available

Service Advisor

Position Available

Kyle Hejl

Master Technician

Kyle Hejl

Milt Graham

Master Technician

Milt Graham

Ron Kravitsky

Technician

Ron Kravitsky

ron.kravitsky@hdwaco.com

Position Available

Technician

Position Available

Matt Woodall

Entry Level Technician

Matt Woodall

Tyler Turner

Detailer

Tyler Turner

Justin Fuller

Parts Guru

Justin Fuller

Danny Garcia

Parts Expert

Danny Garcia

Michael Galindo

Parts Expert

Michael Galindo

Rico Salinas

Receiving Manager

Rico Salinas

Motorclothes Manager

Ashley Giroux

Motorclothes Manager

Autumn Novotny

Motorclothes Expert

Autumn Novotny

Emily Schumaker

Motorclothes Expert

Emily Schumaker

Richard Osburn

Motorclothes Expert

Richard Osburn

Position Available

Cashier

Position Available

Bryte Sellers

Marketing Manager

Bryte Sellers

Justin Arfele

Give A Damn Support

Justin Arfele

Melissa Wright

Give A Damn Support

Melissa Wright

Leigh Campbell

Ambassador of Fun

Leigh Campbell

Alicia Holder

Office Manager

Alicia Holder

Debbie Lednicky

Office Assistant

Debbie Lednicky


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch